Главная » 2018 » Август » 5 » Infrasonic Summer Selection 2018 (2018)
Infrasonic Summer Selection 2018 (2018)

Название: Infrasonic Summer Selection 2018 (2018)
Жанр: Electronic, Trance, Progressive
Год выпуска: 2018
Количество треков: 20
Время звучания: 135:56
Формат: MP3
Качество: 320kbps
Размер: 300 MB

The Infrasonic Summer Selection 2018 is here and it's a carefully curated mix of all things electronic. From the lush, progressive vibes of tracks from Milad E, Nikhil Prakash and ATHOM & Nuestro to the full on, uplifting energy from the likes of Ultimate, Solis & Sean Truby and Abstract Vision. We've dug deep into the vault and pulled out 20 of some of the fan favourites as well as some of ours too, and packed them in a truly mouthwatering journey from progressive to uplifting to full on tech. This is a summer selection you do not want to miss! #SOUNDOFTHESONIC

Скачать Infrasonic Summer Selection 2018 (2018)



| Просмотров: 5 | Добавил: Magik | Теги:

trance, VA-Album, Vocal

| Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]